Select Page

Hagalas is: 

Kalle – vocalss

Antti – guitar

JM – guitar

Ville – bass

Teemu – drums


From the heart of Finland hails a storm. Cleansing the stale and corrupt, giving an opportunity to reshape and build something different.

Hagalas is a quintet of experienced musicians, introducing two former members of Kea and two members of SemiOK, leaving the bass master on his own unmolested pedestal.

Musically Hagalas fits into the quagmire of Melodic Death Metal, inspired by great bands like Insomnium, In Flames and Children of Bodom.

Contact us via email